Our members are universities, further education colleges and educational charities from across the South of England.  Member institutions range from large research-intensive universities to small specialist colleges, and everything in between.  Together, our members have a considerable non-pay expenditure of over £3 billion. 

Membership TypeDescription
Full MemberFull Members are Higher Education Institutions with an average non-pay spend over £15 million per annum.
Associate MemberAssociate Members are Higher Education Institutions and similar bodies with an average non-pay spend below £15 million per annum.
Affiliate Associate MemberAffiliate Associate Members are Further Education Colleges.

Member Website Member Type
[50] Anglia Ruskin University https://www.anglia.ac.uk/ Full Member
[50] Aston University https://www.aston.ac.uk/ Full Member
[50] University of Bath https://www.bath.ac.uk Full Member
[50] University of Bedfordshire https://www.beds.ac.uk Full Member
[50] Birmingham City University https://www.bcu.ac.uk Full Member
[50] Bournemouth University https://www.bournemouth.ac.uk Full Member
[50] University of Brighton https://www.brighton.ac.uk/index.aspx Full Member
[50] University of Bristol https://www.bris.ac.uk/Depts/Bursar/Purchasing/ Full Member
[50] Brunel University London https://www.brunel.ac.uk Full Member
[50] Buckinghamshire New University https://www.bucks.ac.uk Full Member
[50] University of Cambridge https://www.admin.cam.ac.uk/offices/purchasing Full Member
[50] Canterbury Christ Church University https://www.canterbury.ac.uk/ Full Member
[50] University of Chichester https://www.chi.ac.uk/ Full Member
[50] City, University London https://www.city.ac.uk Full Member
[50] Coventry University https://www.coventry.ac.uk Full Member
[50] Cranfield University https://www.cranfield.ac.uk/ Full Member
[50] De Montfort University https://www.dmu.ac.uk Full Member
[50] University of East Anglia https://www.uea.ac.uk Full Member
[50] University of Essex https://www.essex.ac.uk/ Full Member
[50] University of Exeter https://www.exeter.ac.uk Full Member
[50] Falmouth University (including Falmouth Exeter Plus) https://www.fxplus.ac.uk Full Member
[50] University of Gloucestershire https://www.glos.ac.uk Full Member
[50] University of Hertfordshire https://www.herts.ac.uk Full Member
[50] University of Kent https://www.kent.ac.uk Full Member
[51] Plymouth Marjon University https://www.marjon.ac.uk Associate
[50] Middlesex University https://www.mdx.ac.uk Full Member
[51] Newman University https://www.newman.ac.uk Associate
[50] University of Northampton https://www.northampton.ac.uk Full Member
[50] University of Nottingham https://www.nottingham.ac.uk/procurement Full Member
[50] University of Oxford https://www.ox.ac.uk/ Full Member
[50] Oxford Brookes University https://www.brookes.ac.uk Full Member
[50] University of Plymouth https://www.plymouth.ac.uk/ Full Member
[50] University of Portsmouth https://www.port.ac.uk Full Member
[51] Royal Agricultural University https://www.rau.ac.uk Associate
[50] University of Reading https://www.rdg.ac.uk Full Member
[50] Solent University https://www.solent.ac.uk Full Member
[51] St Mary's University Twickenham https://www.stmarys.ac.uk Associate
[50] University of Southampton https://www.soton.ac.uk Full Member
[50] University of Surrey https://www.surrey.ac.uk/ Full Member
[50] University of Sussex https://www.susx.ac.uk Full Member
[50] University of West London https://www.uwl.ac.uk Full Member
[51] UCAS https://www.ucas.com Associate
[50] University for the Creative Arts https://www.uca.ac.uk Full Member
[51] University of Suffolk https://www.uos.ac.uk Associate
[50] University of the West of England https://www.uwe.ac.uk/finance/purchasing/welcome/index.shtml Full Member
[50] University of Warwick https://www.warwick.ac.uk Full Member
[50] University of Winchester https://www.winchester.ac.uk/pages/home.aspx?gclid=CKLBxr6E278CFckSwwodM1sAPQ Full Member
[53] Amersham & Wycombe College https://www.amersham.ac.uk Affiliate Associate
[51] AECC University College https://www.aecc.ac.uk Associate
[51] Arts University Bournemouth https://www.aub.ac.uk/ Associate
[53] Berkshire College of Agriculture https://www.bca.ac.uk Affiliate Associate
[53] Central Sussex College https://www.centralsussex.ac.uk Affiliate Associate
[53] Chelmsford College https://www.chelmsford-college.ac.uk Affiliate Associate
[53] City College Norwich https://www.ccn.ac.uk Affiliate Associate
[53] City College Plymouth https://www.cityplym.ac.uk Affiliate Associate
[53] Cornwall College https://www.cornwall.ac.uk Affiliate Associate
[53] Windsor Forest Colleges Group https://www.windsor-forest.ac.uk/ Affiliate Associate
[53] East Surrey College https://www.esc.ac.uk Affiliate Associate
[53] Epping Forest College https://www.efc.ac.uk/# Affiliate Associate
[53] Farnborough College of Technology https://www.farn-ct.ac.uk Affiliate Associate
[53] South Gloucestershire and Stroud College https://www.sgscol.ac.uk/ Affiliate Associate
[53] Gloucestershire College https://www.gloscol.ac.uk Affiliate Associate
[53] Hartpury College https://www.hartpury.ac.uk Affiliate Associate
[53] Hertford Regional College https://www.hrc.ac.uk Affiliate Associate
[53] Highbury College https://www.highbury.ac.uk Affiliate Associate
[53] Leicester College https://www.leicestercollege.ac.uk Affiliate Associate
[53] London School of Theology https://www.lst.ac.uk Affiliate Associate
[53] Merchants Academy https://merchantsacademy.org Affiliate Associate
[53] Moulton College https://www.moulton.ac.uk Affiliate Associate
[53] Oaklands College https://www.oaklands.ac.uk Affiliate Associate
[53] Activate Learning https://www.activatelearning.ac.uk/ Affiliate Associate
[53] Peterborough Regional College https://www.peterborough.ac.uk Affiliate Associate
[53] Plymouth College of Art & Design https://www.plymouthart.ac.uk/ Affiliate Associate
[53] Somerset College of Arts & Technology https://www.somerset.ac.uk/ Affiliate Associate
[53] Strode College https://www.strode-college.ac.uk Affiliate Associate
[53] Suffolk New College https://www.suffolk.ac.uk Affiliate Associate
[53] Swindon College https://www.swindon-college.ac.uk Affiliate Associate
[53] The City Academy, Bristol https://www.cityacademy.bristol.sch.uk/ Affiliate Associate
[53] South Essex College https://www.southessex.ac.uk Affiliate Associate
[53] Tresham Institute of Further & Higher Education https://www.tresham.ac.uk Affiliate Associate
[53] Truro & Penwith College https://www.truro-penwith.ac.uk/ Affiliate Associate
[53] Uxbridge College https://www.uxbridge.ac.uk Affiliate Associate
[53] Waltham Forest College https://www.waltham.ac.uk Affiliate Associate
[53] West Herts College https://www.westherts.ac.uk Affiliate Associate
[53] Wiltshire College https://www.wiltshire.ac.uk/ Affiliate Associate
[53] Yeovil College https://www.yeovil.ac.uk/ Affiliate Associate
[50] University College London (UCL) https://www.ucl.ac.uk Full Member
[53] Brockenhurst College https://www.brock.ac.uk Affiliate Associate
[53] Halesowen College https://www.halesowen.ac.uk/ Affiliate Associate
[50] King's College London https://www.kcl.ac.uk/ Full Member
[53] East Coast College https://www.eastcoast.ac.uk/ Affiliate Associate
[53] Solihull College https://www.solihull.ac.uk/ Affiliate Associate
[53] Luton Sixth Form College https://www.lutonsfc.ac.uk/Pages/Home.aspx Affiliate Associate
[53] City of Bristol College https://www.cityofbristol.ac.uk/ Affiliate Associate
[53] Worthing College https://www.worthing.ac.uk Affiliate Associate
[53] Basingstoke College of Technology https://www.bcot.ac.uk Affiliate Associate
[51] University College Birmingham https://www.ucb.ac.uk/home.aspx Associate
[53] Dudley College of Technology https://www.dudleycol.ac.uk/ Affiliate Associate
[53] West Thames College https://www.west-thames.ac.uk/ Affiliate Associate
[53] Aston University Engineering Academy https://www.auea.co.uk Affiliate Associate
[51] The Babraham Institute https://babraham.ac.uk Associate
[51] Rothamsted Research https://rothamsted.ac.uk Associate
[53] East Kent College https://www.eastkent.ac.uk/ Affiliate Associate
[53] City of Bath College https://www.citybathcoll.ac.uk Affiliate Associate
[53] Canterbury College https://www.cant-col.ac.uk/ Affiliate Associate
[53] MidKent College https://www.midkent.ac.uk/ Affiliate Associate
[53] Easton & Otley College https://www.eastonotley.ac.uk/ Affiliate Associate
[53] Bridgwater & Taunton College https://www.btc.ac.uk/ Affiliate Associate
[53] Peter Symonds College https://www.psc.ac.uk Affiliate Associate
[53] Birmingham City University Academy Trust/City Road Primary Academy https://www.cityroad.bham.sch.uk/ Affiliate Associate
[53] Seevic College https://www.seevic-college.ac.uk/ Affiliate Associate
[50] SUPC Full Member
[50] Imperial College London https://www.imperial.ac.uk Full Member
[53] Moorlands College https://www.moorlands.ac.uk/ Affiliate Associate
[53] Buckinghamshire Education Skills and Training Partnership https://best.ac.uk/ Affiliate Associate
[53] Strood Academy https://www.stroodacademy.org/ Affiliate Associate
[53] Northampton College https://www.northamptoncollege.ac.uk/ Affiliate Associate
[53] Bedford College https://www.bedford.ac.uk/ Affiliate Associate
[53] New College Swindon https://www.newcollege.ac.uk/ Affiliate Associate
[53] Wednesfield High https://www.wednesfieldhigh.co.uk Affiliate Associate
[51] The Pirbright Institute https://www.pirbright.ac.uk/ Associate
[53] Birmingham Metropolitan College https://www.bmet.ac.uk/ Affiliate Associate
[50] Bath Spa University https://www.bathspa.ac.uk/ Full Member
[51] Office for Students (OfS) https://www.officeforstudents.org.uk/ Associate
[53] Hadlow Group (inc. Hadlow College, West Kent & Ashford College) https://www.hadlowgroup.ac.uk/ Affiliate Associate
[53] Greater Brighton Metropolitan College https://gbmc.ac.uk Affiliate Associate
[53] Portsmouth College https://www.portsmouth-college.ac.uk/ Affiliate Associate
[53] Harlow College https://www.harlow-college.ac.uk/ Affiliate Associate
[53] Exeter College https://www.exe-coll.ac.uk/ Affiliate Associate
[51] New Model in Technology & Engineering (NMiTE) https://www.NMiTE.org.uk Associate
[53] Sussex Downs College https://www.sussexdowns.ac.uk/ Affiliate Associate
[53] Academy of Contemporary Music https://www.acm.ac.uk/ Affiliate Associate
[50] Open University https://www.open.ac.uk/ Full Member
[53] Chichester College Group https://chichestercollegegroup.ac.uk/ Affiliate Associate
[53] Havant & South Downs College https://www.hsdc.ac.uk/ Affiliate Associate
[51] Centre for Ecology & Hydrology https://www.ceh.ac.uk/ Associate
[51] Rosalind Franklin Institute https://www.rfi.ac.uk Associate